Miami Office

1601 Washington Avenue
Suite 800
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
Email: information@starwood.com
Phone: 305.695.5800
Toll Free: 855.536.3239
Fax: 305.695.5808

Charlotte Office

4064 Colony Road
Suite 410
Charlotte, North Carolina 28211
Email: information@starwood.com
Phone: 704.973.9063
Toll Free: 855.536.3239
Fax: 704.973.9068

New York Office

1140 Avenue of the Americas
5th Floor
New York, New York 10036
Email: information@starwood.com

Manhattan Beach Office

1240 Rosecrans Avenue
Suite 120
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Email: information@starwood.com
Phone: 949.885.8262
Toll Free: 855.536.3239

Southeastern & Central U.S.


David Auerbach

Phone: 305.695.5519 | 786.853.5450
Email: dauerbach@starwood.com


Steve DeRose

Phone: 305.695.5845 | 352.514.2128
Email: sderose@starwood.com


Lance Johnson

Phone: 704.264.3509 | 704.904.1318
Email: ljohnson@starwood.com


Keith Thompson

Phone: 704.973.9035 | 704.408.2929
Email: kthompson@starwood.com

Southwestern U.S.


Jamie Ruggiero

Phone: 646.884.6425 | 917.741.9637
Email: jruggiero@starwood.com


Mike Stone

Phone: 646.884.6430 | 646.784.0973
Email: mstone@starwood.com

Northeastern U.S.


Jim Freel

Phone: 212.600.2837 | 516.305.2016
Email: jfreel@starwood.com


Tim Szalay

Phone: 212.600.2836 | 917.603.6331
Email: tszalay@starwood.com

Western U.S.


Craig Picket

Phone: 212.600.2839 | 917.992.0374
Email: cpicket@starwood.com


Gerry Santos

Phone: 949.885.8262 | 949.244.0503
Email: gsantos@starwood.com

General Inquiries


Miami

1601 Washington Avenue
Suite 800
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
Email: information@starwood.com
Phone: 305.695.5800
Toll Free: 855.536.3239
Fax: 305.695.5808


Charlotte

4064 Colony Road
Suite 410
Charlotte, North Carolina 28211
Email: information@starwood.com
Phone: 704.973.9063
Toll Free: 855.536.3239
Fax: 704.973.9068


New York

1140 Avenue of the Americas
5th Floor
New York, New York 10036
Email: information@starwood.com


Manhattan Beach

1240 Rosecrans Avenue
Suite 120
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Email: information@starwood.com
Phone: 949.885.8262
Toll Free: 855.536.3239